Interrupted by S. Moose

Interrupted_V2_Cover

Interrupted (Vol. 2)

Genre: M/F, Contemporary Romance, Erotic

Synopsis:

Lies.
Deception.
As soon as the doors open everything will change. As soon as my eyes connect with his I’m drawn to him as if I were a teenager again.
Little by little the truth is coming out. Everything he’s done to get me back is coming to light.
Love is supposed to be easy when it comes to us, but there’s nothing easy about this. I’ve finally come to realize…
We’ll never be together.
Interrupted is a three book erotic romance novella serial.

goodreads-badge-add-plus-fad3b68d35050280ea55d50f17c654b5

Interrupted_V2_CoverTeaser

My Review: 4/5 Stars

This story starts off right where the first one ended and it’s explosive. From Cam finding out the truth about Sharp and it is a mind blowing secret, but he has a whole lot more secrets that he needs to tell her. Now the one question is, will she forgive him?

Now as I am reading this book, I’m getting exited and thinking ‘I knew it, I knew it,’ once the secrets started coming out. Now some secrets my jaw about dropped and I’m think ‘Girl you cannot be serious! You forgave him!’ This story will keep you on edge wondering what will be the secret that makes Cam say, “You know what I’m done with you.” The secret that did I understood why, but I would have walked out the door two secrets ago.

Know if that isn’t cryptic enough for you to want to read this series, I don’t know what is.

The only problem I had with this book was how Sharp treated Cam. I would have been slapped him. I can’t wait to read the next and final book when it comes out.

Buy Links:
AmazonB&N

Author Bio:

S Moose_Photo

S.Moose is a New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author, living in Webster, NY with her family, friends, and shorkie, Charlie.

A 2011 St. John Fisher graduate, S.Moose loves to read and write. She enjoys getting lost in the fictional world and creating a place where readers can fall in love and swoon over the cute boys she brings to life. When she isn’t in her room in front of her computer or a book, she is with her family and friends being silly and enjoying life. She’s romantic at heart and loves anything with a happily ever after.

Website • Facebook • AmazonTwitterInstagramGoodreads

*** An ARC copy was given to me for a honest review.

Leave a Reply

