Blog Tour: Void by Cassy Roop

VOID_TourBanner

VOID WHITE ECOVER

Void

Genre: M/F, Erotic Romance

Synopsis:

I’M A WHORE.

A SLUT.

I screw men and get screwed for money, living my life everyday as Jericho Lane.

My clientele list is immaculate. I am sought out, demanded and damn good at my job.

I don’t care that these men have families at home, or that they are important people.

I do it for the money. To survive.

There is nothing that could make me feel a bit of remorse or concern about what I do because I was born with the inability to experience or feel emotions…

 I don’t feel PAIN

I don’t feel SORROW.

I don’t feel extreme HAPPINESS or LOVE

I am VOID.

A blank canvas of emotions. An empty hole in an endless sea of circumstances, moods and relationships.

 Until one client changes EVERYTHING.

goodreads-badge-add-plus-fad3b68d35050280ea55d50f17c654b5

Beautiful lonely woman in the old house.

My Review: 4.5/5 Stars

Oh sweet mother of pearls! This book, this book, the name does not do it justice because there are so many flipping emotions in this book.

Nicola doesn’t feel, I mean at all. That is until she first meets Andris and Link. Boy was there first night explosive.

Andris is a psychiatrist and he is about to inherit the family clinic and family problem. He feels out of control and turns to his one vice. When he meets Nicola everything changes and he wants out of the family deal, but it isn’t that easy.

The words on the pages are explosive and full of emotions and secrets. Throughout the whole book, I’m thinking who the hell is Link. When you read it you will understand. I make up my mind on who it is, then Ms. Roop dashes my dreams then I’m back to guessing and when I found out my jaw dropped.

Amazing book, with a little bit of drama/criminal activity going on. I can’t wait to read more by this author.

Buy Links:
AmazonB&NKobo

Young woman by the window

VOID WHITE FULL WRAP

Author Bio:

Cassy is a work at home mom where she spends her days surrounded by children running her in-home daycare. She loves to cook, read and spend her nights and weekends being a Les Mills group fitness instructor. She has been a lover of all things romance from a very early age. She hopes and dreams that everyone can receive their happy ever after. A good ol country girl at heart, she was born and raised in Arkansas and now resides in Charlottesville, Virginia with her husband and three young children.

FacebookTwittertsuAmazonGoodreads

Hosted By:

cfa29-ejbp_avatar_2014

*** An ARC copy was given to me for a honest review.

Leave a Reply

