Book Blitz: Time Will Tell by Chantal Fernando

TimeWillTellBlitz

TimeWillTellEbook

Time Will Tell (Maybe #3)

Genre: M/F, Contemporary, Dark, Erotic, Romance

Synopsis:

Be spontaneous, they say.
That’s how I ended up on the back of a stranger’s bike.

A sexy, tall, tattooed stranger, but a stranger nonetheless.

How was I to know that a chance meeting with this man, Xander Kane, was going to change my life?

goodreads-badge-add-plus-fad3b68d35050280ea55d50f17c654b5

Buy Links:
AmazonB&NKobo • iTunes

TWT1

TimeWillTellFull

TWT2

Maybe Series:

18375518

Maybe This Time (Book #1)

Synopsis:

Moving in with my half-brother Xander, I had no idea what to expect.
But nothing could have prepared me for this.
My brother’s friends are wild, protective, secretive, always around.
And drop dead gorgeous.
Out of all of them, there’s something about Reid Knox.
Brooding, temperamental, guarded…
And I want him more than anything I have ever wanted in my life.

18628525

This Time Around (Maybe #2)

Synopsis:

I loved her.
I lost her.
But I’m not willing to let her go.

This time, I’m playing for keeps.

TimeWillTellGiveaway

Author Bio:

New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author Chantal Fernando is twenty six years old and lives in Western Australia.

When not reading, writing or daydreaming she can be found enjoying life with her three sons and family.

Website • Twitter • Facebook • Goodreads

Hosted By:

TourHost

One thought on “Book Blitz: Time Will Tell by Chantal Fernando

Leave a Reply

