Blog Tour: The Diary of Bink Cummings by Bink Cummings

Bink Cummings_Vol3_blog tour banner

Volume 3 Cover

The Diary of Bink Cummings (MC Chronicles #3)

Genre: M/F, MC Romance

Synopsis:

Must read: The Diary of Bink Cummings Vol 1 & 2 previously.

Tests, life is full of them. The world is constantly putting you through them to see how much you can take before you break. Before you are no longer who you are. Before your world dissolves around you. How long you can stay strong and overcome the obstacles.

It’s no secret that Big and I butt heads. It’s no secret that I not only dislike my mother, I hate her because she hates me. But can these people break me? Can they push me to the edge of insanity, ready to jump?

Having stayed and moved in with Big, I was living the life I never even knew I wanted. Every day was filled with promise, warmth and unconditional love. Until the day, it wasn’t. Until the day it all changed and I quickly learned what I’m made of, thanks to the truths behind many years of painful secrets.

It only took a single day for my world to never be the same. One day to change me forever. One day for revelations. One day I’ll never forget.

goodreads-badge-add-plus-fad3b68d35050280ea55d50f17c654b5

Blog Tour Teaser 2

Blog Tour Teaser 3

My Review: 4/5 Stars

I don’t even know where to begin with this review. That’s saying a lot, so I will begin at the beginning.

Eva “Bink” Cummings is this bad ass biker chick. I mean she takes no shit from anybody, tells Big what she feels without a care that he is the President of the Sacred Sinners. She basically gives no fucks and I love it. She grew up in the life, but wasn’t a member of the club if that makes sense. She just turned thirty, she has no man and no kids, but she doesn’t let that stop her from doing her.

Her mother hates her and she hates her mother. I mean the stuff that went down with her mom was just damn. Her mother did her dirty in this book.

Her father and brothers are apart of the life and they love it as well. She also has another father figure, Gunz. I liked him, he took no shit, but at the same time he was putty in Bink’s hands.

Then we have Big. OMG, what is there to say about him, everything. This is the man you do not want to cross even on one of your good days. He has no problem cussing you out, whooping your ass, or pulling a gun out on you. It’s that real. Hell there is a scene that just confused the hell out of me because maybe I missed the explanation later on in the book, but this man rode home on his bike after taking care of some business and he was not himself. That’s saying a lot.

Bink’s is Big’s old lady though she doesn’t want to admit it. The third book basically ties up loose ends from the previous book. Questions are answered that I swear I kept saying ‘well when am I going to find out.” Bink’s bad bitch is on full force in this one.

There is hot sex, bad biker men, love and family.

My only problem with this book was Bink’s attitude and mouth and that she wouldn’t tell Big how she felt. I swear I wanted to jump in the book and shake some sense into her.

Another than that, this was an awesome read and I can’t wait to read Big. I hope it has his POV in it.

Buy Links:
Amazon • Amazon CA • Amazon UK • Amazon AU

Blog Tour Teaser 1

The Diary of Bink Cummings Series

MC Chronciles Vol 1  Vol 2 Cover

Book #1:
Buy Links:
Amazon • Amazon CA • Amazon UK • Amazon AU

Book #2:
Buy Links:
Amazon • Amazon CA • Amazon UK • Amazon AU

Coming Soon

Close up of a high power motorcycle

Love Big Dick Graphic

Author Bio:

Author Bink Cummings was born and raised part of an MC family. Upon the incessant coercion from her sacred sisters, she has begun her newest journey in life–writing. When she’s not shacked up in her home, writing at all hours of the night, Bink enjoys riding motorcycles, taking care of her extensive roughneck family, and cooking huge meals. Especially her infamous chocolate chip cookies.

Facebook • MC Facebook • Goodreads • Website • Amazon • Twitter • Pinterest • Tsu

Hosted By:

EJBP_Avatar_2014

*** An ARC copy was given to me for a honest review.

One thought on “Blog Tour: The Diary of Bink Cummings by Bink Cummings

Leave a Reply

